County Commission

Kenneth Northey, Joe Barton, Chairman Gregory White, Tony Holmes, Tommy McGaha

The  County  Government is administered by a  five-member  County  Commission, consisting of a Chairman and four Commissioners. Each Commissioner represents one of four districts but each Commissioner and the Chairman are elected countywide. The Chairman and all Commission Members serve four-year terms of office.


The current Commission Agenda or Commission Minutes may be viewed here:
Current Commission Agenda